Track Profile

As of 10.19.17

Racing Information for Evangeline

Opelousas , LA

Add To
Virtual Stable
Current Weather Conditions
Temperature °F
Wind  at   mph Humidity %
Forecast:
Racing Dates:
4/12/17 - 9/2/17
10/4/17 - 12/20/17
Track Leaders:

Horses
Jockeys
Trainers
Owners

Post Position Stats:

10/4/17 - 12/20/17

Thursday, Oct. 19 Entries Overnight In Today Changes PPs
Friday, Oct. 20 Entries Overnight In Today   PPs
Saturday, Oct. 21 Entries Overnight In Today   PPs
Wednesday, Oct. 25 Entries Overnight In Today   PPs
Thursday, Oct. 26 Entries Overnight In Today   PPs
Friday, Oct. 27 Entries Overnight In Today   PPs

October 2017

SU MO TU WE TH FI SA
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
Wednesday, Oct. 18 Summary Results Chart Video Claims
Saturday, Oct. 14 Summary Results Chart Video Claims
Friday, Oct. 13 Summary Results Chart Video Claims
Thursday, Oct. 12 Summary Results Chart Video  

Historical Charts

All Claims - 2017, 2016

Date Race Name Stakes Nominations Handicap Weights
10/21/2017 Nominations  
11/24/2017 Nominations  
11/25/2017 Nominations  

Marketplace